Kontakt

Get in touch.

 

Peter Rosenqvist

VD / Creative Director

peter@r2.se
070-893 22 58

p

Gabriella Bach

Produktionsledare /
Planner

gabriella@r2.se
070-383 76 96

projektledare

Magnus Ekberg

Projektledare

magnus@r2.se
070-842 39 40

webbdesign

Emma Rådhall

Webb / Digital Design

emma@r2.se
070-547 11 37

Copywriter

Anders Hellstrand

Copywriter

anders@r2.se
072-729 06 01

produktionsledare

Sandra Rosenqvist

Produktionsledare /
säljsupport

sandra@r2.se
0730-942257

byråhund
Trivselansvarig

Bambo

 

Adina Nordström

Praktikant

 

031-711 37 04

Samarbeta: info@r2.se
Jobba: karriar@r2.se
Praktisera: praktik@r2.se

Besök:
Järntorget 3
413 04 Göteborg

Post:
Box 2010
403 11 Göteborg

Stay social