fbpx

Kontakt

Vill du göra skillnad med oss?

Hör av dig!

Peter Rosenqvist

VD / Creative Director

peter@r2.se
070-893 22 58

Magnus Ekberg

Projektledare

magnus@r2.se
070-842 39 40

Julia Kobsa

Digital Designer

julia@r2.se
070-547 11 37

Anders Hellstrand

Copywriter

anders@r2.se
072-729 06 01

Sandra Rosenqvist

Produktionsledare

sandra@r2.se
073-094 22 57

Elin Antus Flyckt

Digital Planner

elin@r2.se
073-595 35 86

Bambo

Trivselansvarig

 

Michelle Hansson

Praktikant

info@r2.se

 

Johannes Andersson

Praktikant

info@r2.se

 

Stay social

This is a text block. Click the edit button to change this text.