Kontakt

meet the team.

 

Peter Rosenqvist

Peter Rosenqvist

VD / Creative Director

peter@r2.se
070-893 22 58

Magnus Ekberg

Magnus Ekberg

Projektledare

magnus@r2.se
070-842 39 40

Emma Rådhall

Emma Rådhall

Webb / Digital Design

emma@r2.se
070-547 11 37

Anders Hellstrand

Anders Hellstrand

Copywriter

anders@r2.se
072-729 06 01

Sandra Rosenqvist

Sandra Rosenqvist

Produktionsledare /
säljsupport

sandra@r2.se
073-094 22 57

Gabriella Bach

Gabriella Bach

Produktionsledare /
Planner

gabriella@r2.se
070-383 76 96

Trivselansvarig

Bambo

 

Adina
Adina Nordström

Praktikant

 

get in touch. 

031-711 37 04

Samarbeta: info@r2.se
Jobba: karriar@r2.se
Praktisera: praktik@r2.se

Stay social