Kontakt

Meet the team.

 

Peter Rosenqvist

Peter Rosenqvist

VD / Creative Director

peter@r2.se
070-893 22 58

Magnus Ekberg

Magnus Ekberg

Projektledare

magnus@r2.se
070-842 39 40

Julia Kobsa

Julia Kobsa

Digital Designer

julia@r2.se
070-547 11 37

Anders Hellstrand

Anders Hellstrand

Copywriter

anders@r2.se
072-729 06 01

Sandra Rosenqvist

Sandra Rosenqvist

Produktionsledare /
säljsupport

sandra@r2.se
073-094 22 57

Annie
Annie Lindskog

Digital Planner

annie@r2.se

070-383 76 96

Bambo

Trivselansvarig

 

Get in touch. 

031-711 37 04

Samarbeta: info@r2.se
Jobba: karriar@r2.se
Praktisera: praktik@r2.se

Stay social